Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Raton

5 rating

Consistently great.

5 rating

The manager Gail started my haircut and did not really come off as enjoying her job. Then walks in my hero Terica who should be the manager. Finished the job and made me happy. Thanks Terica. Hope you get a promotion soon.

5 rating

Very professional. Very friendly. Also, concerned about Covid safety. I'll definitely be back!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Robert I. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Consistently great."

5
Lee s. | March 3, 2021 Google

" The manager Gail started my haircut and did not really come off as enjoying her job. Then walks in "

5
Alan S. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Very professional. Very friendly. Also, concerned about Covid safety. I'll definitely be back!"

5
Tommy W. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience as always, getting a nice haircut from Rebecca, making me look presentable"

5
Thomas F. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for years and it always stays the same very clean"

5
Masroor A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" You get the MVP and best staff here."

5
William M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Been going for 10 years You can book an appointment online. The girls are great The manager cuts my"

5
jim j. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great place, nice staff ?"

1
Ernesto J. | October 23, 2020 Google

" IF YOU ARE A GUY WHO ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT HIS HAIR DO NOT GO HERE. They don?t know how to tape prop"

5
stephen v. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very sanitary during covid"