Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Raton

1 rating

IF YOU ARE A GUY WHO ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT HIS HAIR DO NOT GO HERE. They don?t know how to tape properly or do a proper fade. ??

5 rating

Very sanitary during covid

5 rating

Haircut (and before Covid a shave) at a good price. Sports on TV. Shampoo and hot towel. What more could you ask for...

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Ernesto J. | October 23, 2020 Google

" IF YOU ARE A GUY WHO ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT HIS HAIR DO NOT GO HERE. They don?t know how to tape prop"

5
stephen v. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very sanitary during covid"

5
Matthew S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Haircut (and before Covid a shave) at a good price. Sports on TV. Shampoo and hot towel. What more "

1
Dokter J. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I tried to make an appt online and the process was too involved so I called to make one. Person who"

1
Special K. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I understand things are tough right now. And she was a sweet lady but I am being laughed at by my c"

5
Doug S. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Always a quick, reasonable, enjoyable experience. Gail is a gem!!"

5
Alan S. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Gail is the best"

5
Richard G. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Reliable spot at great prices for a haircut."

5
Jerry P. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

5
Tyler W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I switched over from super cuts and have been going to this sport clips and the one in delray for 2 "