Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Raton

5 rating

I had a great experience as always, getting a nice haircut from Rebecca, making me look presentable again

5 rating

Been coming here for years and it always stays the same very clean

5 rating

You get the MVP and best staff here.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Tommy W. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience as always, getting a nice haircut from Rebecca, making me look presentable"

5
Thomas F. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for years and it always stays the same very clean"

5
Masroor A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" You get the MVP and best staff here."

5
William M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Been going for 10 years You can book an appointment online. The girls are great The manager cuts my"

5
jim j. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great place, nice staff ?"

1
Ernesto J. | October 23, 2020 Google

" IF YOU ARE A GUY WHO ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT HIS HAIR DO NOT GO HERE. They don?t know how to tape prop"

5
stephen v. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very sanitary during covid"

5
Matthew S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Haircut (and before Covid a shave) at a good price. Sports on TV. Shampoo and hot towel. What more "

1
Dokter J. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I tried to make an appt online and the process was too involved so I called to make one. Person who"

1
Special K. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I understand things are tough right now. And she was a sweet lady but I am being laughed at by my c"