Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Raton

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

I switched over from super cuts and have been going to this sport clips and the one in delray for 2 years now. Great place. Lori has been a great stylist

5 rating

I've been going there since it opened. Great staff and very friendly. Ask for Gail she gives the best fades.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jerry P. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

5
Tyler W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I switched over from super cuts and have been going to this sport clips and the one in delray for 2 "

5
Jack U. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I've been going there since it opened. Great staff and very friendly. Ask for Gail she gives the bes"

5
Mike L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"1st time I've gotten my haircut here last night. Love the atmosphere, kind of like a locker room. I "

1
CHARLIE N. | January 12, 2020 Google

"waste of time and money, need to have professionals"

1
victor m. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Did haven't been here yet"

5
Steve r. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Ive had past problems but this trip was the best haircut ive had in a long time"

5
Olga L. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My husband only goes here. Clean salon and great staff!"

4
William H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I like sports"

5
Nina M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I apppreciate this place. My little one decided to give his baby-hair a "mohawk" on a Sunday morning"