Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boca Raton

5 rating

Lori was awesome, great cut!

5 rating

I went here and Lori was my barber and she was outstanding. Very engaging and asked lots about how i would like my hair to be cut. 10/10 would recommend Lori because she is the best and will get it right every time.

5 rating

Great experience here today. My stylist, Lori, did a fantastic job!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Edward M. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Lori was awesome, great cut!"

5
Charlie N. | October 11, 2021 Google

" I went here and Lori was my barber and she was outstanding. Very engaging and asked lots about how "

5
Tony M. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Great experience here today. My stylist, Lori, did a fantastic job!"

5
Evan B. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Lori is amazing."

5
Leor K. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Gail does a fantastic job, really personable, honest, friendly. Love getting my haircut here!"

5
Christopher H. | September 28, 2021 Google

" First haircut for my daughter. Our hair stylist, Lori, did a fantastic job and is highly recommende"

5
sonia g. | September 28, 2021 Google

" My husband and I recently moved to Boca Raton from Los Angeles California . Accustomed to the high "

5
Annonymous A. | September 25, 2021 Google

" I love sports clips! Gail always does a great job ?"

5
Nicolas G. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Greta experience, been coming here for many years, gale always takes good care of me."

5
Victor E. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Sports clips in Boca is probably the best haircut I've had in a long time. The stylists are friendl"